NCAA rushing leaders: Ron Dayne is the all-time major college football ground gainer

Full Article Link: Austin R. Vaughn | Ron “the Great” Dayne of Wisconsin broke away on a 31-yard run in the second quarter against Iowa to become the NCAA’s all-time major college rushing leader on Nov. 13, 1999. Just a year earlier, Texas’ Ricky Williams broke Tony Dorsett’s career mark, which stood as […]